Primera B Nacional 2016 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷YTS9vF9i¬AD÷1464653100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqHIxgv4¬AD÷1464552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBzSYAwT¬AD÷1464550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464595556|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKRDwZOc¬AD÷1464542100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NzOGBHp¬AD÷1464530400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464561803|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEZRFVWj¬AD÷1464462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0JUZjOM¬AD÷1464460200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMgUUop¬AD÷1464455100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29KQzX8G¬AD÷1464451500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tbeLi9T¬AD÷1464398100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nLMyDgA¬AD÷1464397200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBKE8EPN¬AD÷1464048300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1464072672|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyKI7YvU¬AD÷1463948100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLLA9fAH¬AD÷1463943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463962593|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vglXQeuh¬AD÷1463941800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op6p3hmo¬AD÷1463941800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsspOgPA¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFmyQFfb¬AD÷1463925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷1¬AV÷1463962646|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464724495
196
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷vgS1BGu5¬AD÷1464805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6uUgDxBh¬AD÷1464890400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4d3uDlY6¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsMcTl1j¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL8zEUI0¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9knzLZ2¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8U9WEA3f¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJjry1Kd¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7ASFjll¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpQ1S8Gd¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X6OGWYs¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqfjZvk9¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZhfYb4F¬AD÷1465070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm2qC8mD¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKxIQ726¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shq9STXg¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYzQOoXI¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2p5T9Im¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHYDRmm0¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIqzZVfQ¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsxMPRHC¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgfVZBuK¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRV1Uk3s¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djjRzhQD¬AD÷1465675200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464724495
35

Europe
Australia & Oceania