Primera B Nacional 2016 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100000125000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷IoC9pmyk¬AD÷1462057200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxBDq7je¬AD÷1462046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3Lwj9DR¬AD÷1462042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67h46Uc8¬AD÷1462041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vWYjkbL¬AD÷1461974700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06oD48SK¬AD÷1461974400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED5IrR51¬AD÷1461971100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h44MsoL7¬AD÷1461954600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Isd85lDE¬AD÷1461954600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXYMgiE2¬AD÷1461629100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INXQhBT8¬AD÷1461627000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461651369|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJgluha9¬AD÷1461506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOjzWmMe¬AD÷1461506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBhSX9iq¬AD÷1461506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4CivCEF¬AD÷1461506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQBewWTL¬AD÷1461506400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461554127|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462223587
151
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jTD1lMfO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷za8wLHGb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100000125000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷vcpH3SsR¬AD÷1462230000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OOC5oTLr¬AD÷1462233900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dAAB0aRn¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wlxqanjr¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mB71uCt¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Auymb65l¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNmvJ7sE¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLS3fO4D¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UTae4k7¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4QicQKf¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hx4Kbwda¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADEFaJtg¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67Uedpz1¬AD÷1462651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4ZlEIen¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiaufFAU¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWScCdQb¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHeyeeeO¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADzoFbtt¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷027SdHQB¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdW5AzeB¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uUgDxBh¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgS1BGu5¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS2OccB5¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg6WeytI¬AD÷1463256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462223587
79

Europe
Australia & Oceania