Primera B Nacional 2015 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷SQd14QEl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100108000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷YmNfL72L¬AD÷1428967800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YB1wDqA1¬AD÷1428958800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C20sC3P7¬AD÷1428877800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E7vQzm28¬AD÷1428876000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SArUZ6HE¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Mar del Plata¬WV÷union-mar-del-plata¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Qo2ZDPfe¬AD÷1428865200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4WDQFoQr¬AD÷1428865200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dálmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K66cIvns¬AD÷1428862200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fcOjMmmF¬AD÷1428854400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ne3VE5uk¬AD÷1428790500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WU÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SAMbKRHR¬AD÷1428775200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xMToNTX8¬AD÷1428272100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pS489A39¬AD÷1428268500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Yiwd06Qe¬AD÷1428267600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j554Ajl3¬AD÷1428264000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Mar del Plata¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Mar del Plata¬WU÷union-mar-del-plata¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tfbH7lYL¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bV8C8UIF¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bVUsO9I2¬AD÷1428260400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1429362636
110
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷SQd14QEl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6pVMjnC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00100108000Primera B Na018cional¬~AA÷bc51Hb1m¬AD÷1429381800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dálmine¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dálmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Ue6MCzGI¬AD÷1429384500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬WV÷patronato¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fwvqUyog¬AD÷1429387200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Mar del Plata¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Mar del Plata¬WU÷union-mar-del-plata¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8n5QBfVO¬AD÷1429392600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GYa6GIGg¬AD÷1429400700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tzzuVHVn¬AD÷1429463400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lnbEEdo6¬AD÷1429470000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bBpzWcGt¬AD÷1429470000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d2b8zv8P¬AD÷1429470900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nXGHDG0C¬AD÷1429487100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fPbAFxWa¬AD÷1429576200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bXLAry0n¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬OA÷team¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SjxiSFF5¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KtN6qHpt¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fJe0OXEU¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l0wmTe0a¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WU÷guarani-antonio-franco¬OA÷team¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tGidPDaO¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nghhQgpI¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬OB÷team¬~AA÷82glRZUB¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dálmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6cPItFUb¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lMENuZq5¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S6QEseFh¬AD÷1429995600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Mar del Plata¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Mar del Plata¬WU÷union-mar-del-plata¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬OB÷team¬~
1
1429362636
352

Europe
Australia & Oceania