Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷AL8i7hOq¬AD÷1472581800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472608058|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjjrUFVd¬AD÷1472515500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzc05Whd¬AD÷1472491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G44IDfoG¬AD÷1472410800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpbd6Cwj¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472427882|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsknTZp3¬AD÷1472405400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxB9FGG3¬AD÷1472339100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6viSg09¬AD÷1472328300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI2QBYFS¬AD÷1472326200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe3MCE0M¬AD÷1472322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT9DEzW9¬AD÷1472313900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472609317
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000125000Primera B Na018cional000¬~AA÷lWsaQXUL¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxVQvXqF¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44qWIkNe¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TTUwiaL¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7mzI9x2¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjoOKBhq¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3QMuDU8¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9reRDFF¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AspSJV7k¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMt3PipS¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCRItgF2¬AD÷1472932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I795Xlxk¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhJZxBER¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQ1IUnM7¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ2EVS61¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnrDjUrR¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWg4hjEE¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpA1YUMr¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db89W8ie¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bupvnlir¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eq9iATK¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Tk0gWb8¬AD÷1473537600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472609317
495

Europe
Australia & Oceania