CAF Confederations Cup 2017 - Soccer Africa, live results

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1485109052
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷UF0IztbB¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷GEJB9Lhm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hj5XXcPt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0020000000134000CAF Confeder038cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YeehjPLD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akanda (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AKA¬AE÷Akanda (Gab)¬WU÷akanda-fc¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬WV÷renaissance-aiglons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc06ctTt¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALH¬AE÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬WU÷al-hilal-benghazi¬WN÷ULI¬AF÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WV÷ulinzi-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJwusLr0¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WU÷apejes-academy¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WV÷niary-tally¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wz3JsXHD¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bechem United (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEC¬AE÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WU÷bechem-united¬WN÷MC¬AF÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WV÷mc-alger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK07pZXf¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WU÷defence-f-c¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WV÷young-sports¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN4Bqgm1¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WU÷douanes-niamey¬WN÷ITR¬AF÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WV÷ir-tanger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp4FrD27¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WU÷elgeco-plus¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKWjyeR¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WU÷etoile-du-congo¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WV÷racing-de-micomeseng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3Iw2MKP¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬WU÷hilal-obied¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WV÷st-michel-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eB2oFIl¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFE¬AE÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WU÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷El Masry (Egy)¬WV÷el-masry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pZzr1Tg¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KVZ (Zan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KVZ¬AE÷KVZ (Zan)¬WU÷kvz¬WN÷LEM¬AF÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WV÷le-messager-ngozi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRmuaDC¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WU÷maghreb-fez¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WV÷cara-brazzaville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4Cbne3r¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MCB¬AE÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬WU÷mc-breweries¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WV÷kabylie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgzXrsEm¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United (Bot)¬WU÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCJZ225J¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WU÷pamplemousses¬WN÷NGE¬AF÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WV÷ngezi-platinum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVpSqNbs¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬WV÷ud-songo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnfdkqyK¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RSLAF (Sie)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikki (Nig)¬WV÷wikki-tourists¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WU÷rslaf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69VivJSI¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WU÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69g0l3jQ¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vipers (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIP¬AE÷Vipers (Uga)¬WU÷vipers¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WV÷volcan-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxqtub6¬AD÷1486735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAU¬AE÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬WU÷wau-salaam¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EerxlTep¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷CARA Brazzaville (Con)¬WU÷cara-brazzaville¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Maghreb Fez (Mar)¬WV÷maghreb-fez¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD2IfvDa¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Masry (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷El Masry (Egy)¬WU÷el-masry¬WN÷IFE¬AF÷Ifeanyi Ubah (Nig)¬WV÷fc-ifeanyi-ubah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTjRhIsC¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douanes Niamey (Nig)¬WV÷douanes-niamey¬WM÷ITR¬AE÷IR Tanger (Mar)¬WU÷ir-tanger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAbEeKcg¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabylie (Alg)¬WU÷kabylie¬WN÷MCB¬AF÷MC Breweries (Lib)¬WV÷mc-breweries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2H21fVIG¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Messager Ngozi (Bur)¬WU÷le-messager-ngozi¬WN÷KVZ¬AF÷KVZ (Zan)¬WV÷kvz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ3ceB3A¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall. (Swa)¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United (Bot)¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITSczARp¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MC Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MC¬AE÷MC Alger (Alg)¬WU÷mc-alger¬WN÷BEC¬AF÷Bechem United (Gha)¬WV÷bechem-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImaAd0rm¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Micomeseng (Gnq)¬WU÷racing-de-micomeseng¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile du Congo (Con)¬WV÷etoile-du-congo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2zOBWmi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGE¬AE÷Ngezi Platinum FC (Zim)¬WU÷ngezi-platinum¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pamplemousses (Mau)¬WV÷pamplemousses¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv25gkYM¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niary Tally (Sen)¬WU÷niary-tally¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy (Cmr)¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8E59h9mT¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WU÷rayon-sport¬WN÷WAU¬AF÷Wau Salaam (Sud)¬WV÷wau-salaam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY6tag4o¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AKA¬AF÷Akanda (Gab)¬WV÷akanda-fc¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance Aiglons (Drc)¬WU÷renaissance-aiglons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnstmmBj¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Ivo)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonabel Ouagadougou (Bur)¬WV÷sonabel-ouagadougou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZRAj3c¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Michel United (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St Michel United (Sey)¬WU÷st-michel-united¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied (Sud)¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t45UixcI¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd (Rsa)¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgeco Plus (Mad)¬WV÷elgeco-plus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k9hdil4¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UD Songo (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDS¬AE÷UD Songo (Moz)¬WU÷ud-songo¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars (Rsa)¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HOW9AI3¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ULI¬AE÷Ulinzi Stars (Ken)¬WU÷ulinzi-stars¬WN÷ALH¬AF÷Al Hilal Benghazi (Lib)¬WV÷al-hilal-benghazi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbAlcXYc¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volcan Club (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volcan Club (Com)¬WU÷volcan-club¬WN÷VIP¬AF÷Vipers (Uga)¬WV÷vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyBpbDJi¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikki (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikki (Nig)¬WU÷wikki-tourists¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF (Sie)¬WV÷rslaf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xhNgbS5¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports (Cmr)¬WU÷young-sports¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WV÷defence-f-c¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485109052
40

Europe
Australia & Oceania