CAF Confederations Cup 2015 - Soccer Africa, live results

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷0vZGYjoA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaHH2SPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00200091000CAF Confeder038cation¬~AA÷WrkFNJi7¬AD÷1431882000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dMKVVspR¬AD÷1431882000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷by2SWNUK¬AD÷1431871200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri (Nig)¬WV÷warri¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AT06PuNf¬AD÷1431864000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WV÷zamalek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pngJMw7D¬AD÷1431800100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WU÷sfaxien¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷23cbR1hr¬AD÷1431799200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lKaAOax1¬AD÷1431795600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷vita-club¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tfd2QL7l¬AD÷1431709200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WU÷kaloum-star¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KlLgQEXG¬AD÷1430681400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAB¬WS÷1¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WV÷zamalek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hxUxUdYi¬AD÷1430667000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASE¬WS÷1¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ONZ¬AF÷Onze Créateurs (Mli)¬WV÷onze-createurs¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷naTtTGmb¬AD÷1430665200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬AS÷2¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DJO¬AF÷Djoliba (Mli)¬WV÷djoliba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ye1UJCAp¬AD÷1430663400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIT¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lOPcPYnN¬AD÷1430590500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SEO1Oh2T¬AD÷1430589600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ETO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432857649
102
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷0vZGYjoA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaHH2SPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00200091000CAF Confeder038cation¬~AA÷fHKVRYrg¬AD÷1433595600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaloum Star (Gui)¬WV÷kaloum-star¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bks1oNqE¬AD÷1433602800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warri (Nig)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri (Nig)¬WU÷warri¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2sOwQCD5¬AD÷1433687400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷vita-club¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zF4UTfEt¬AD÷1433689200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEA¬AE÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OdCnOjrI¬AD÷1433691000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASE¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬OA÷team¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien (Tun)¬WV÷sfaxien¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p6DrPWSB¬AD÷1433696400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬OA÷team¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WV÷al-ahly¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GQLRSETn¬AD÷1433700900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lvKZQhba¬AD÷1433703600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WU÷zamalek¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende (Drc)¬WV÷sanga-balende¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432857649
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania