CAF Confederations Cup 2016 - Soccer Africa, live results

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷nFs8EYkc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqInzjQf¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00200000108000CAF Confeder038cation¬~AA÷8fV76LZq¬AD÷1455379200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Wallidan (Gam)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wallidan (Gam)¬WU÷wallidan¬AS÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oran (Alg)¬WV÷oran¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJKC5ukj¬AD÷1455377400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Gagnoa (Civ)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷USF¬AF÷USFAS Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷usfas-bamako¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Gagnoa (Civ)¬WU÷sporting-gagnoa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O44WP9z5¬AD÷1455373800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa (Nig)¬WV÷akwa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷vita-club¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlw90YS9¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renaissance (Cha)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star (Cmr)¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance (Cha)¬WU÷renaissance¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dI2vOm5H¬AD÷1455372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagrada (Ang)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Sagrada (Ang)¬WU÷sagrada¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town (Rsa)¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjeoKv4q¬AD÷1455371100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum (Sud)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum (Sud)¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa (Uga)¬WV÷villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2e3zPTkB¬AD÷1455370200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police (Rwa)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police (Rwa)¬WU÷police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WV÷atlabara¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqFAQtRF¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WU÷defence-f-c¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MLM¬AF÷Misr Elmaqasah (Egy)¬WV÷misr-elmaqasah¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRMcTrsc¬AD÷1455368400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harare City (Zim)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harare City (Zim)¬WU÷harare-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adema (Mad)¬WV÷adema¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44ggIIYe¬AD÷1455364800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fomboni (Com)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOM¬AE÷Fomboni (Com)¬WU÷fomboni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Olympic (Bur)¬WV÷atletico-olympic¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68WlJZ3¬AD÷1455364800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lightstars (Sey)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIG¬AE÷Lightstars (Sey)¬WU÷lightstars¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHL1S2d3¬AD÷1455292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakaridjan (Mli)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakaridjan (Mli)¬WU÷bakaridjan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien (Tun)¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6EEP0tM¬AD÷1455282000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SON¬AF÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬WV÷sonidep¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬WU÷al-ittihad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455406557
13
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷nFs8EYkc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqInzjQf¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00200000108000CAF Confeder038cation¬~AA÷AsfkJbJk¬AD÷1455456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JKU (Zan)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd (Bot)¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷JKU¬AE÷JKU (Zan)¬WU÷jku¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c7zlwkA¬AD÷1455456600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo (Drc)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo (Drc)¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bandari (Ken)¬WV÷bandari¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvccHxl2¬AD÷1455460200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬OA÷team¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷Africa Sports (Civ)¬WV÷africa-sports¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcDIOKeS¬AD÷1455460200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Dep. Mongomo (Gnq)¬WV÷dep-mongomo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9JG4a4d¬AD÷1455462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawkab Marrakech (Mar)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawkab Marrakech (Mar)¬WU÷kawkab-marrakech¬OA÷team¬WN÷USF¬AF÷USFA (Bur)¬WV÷usfa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tB6RMB9¬AD÷1455462000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nasarawa (Nig)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nasarawa (Nig)¬WU÷nasarawa¬OA÷team¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬WV÷generation-f¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7JSWHmk¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adema (Mad)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adema (Mad)¬WU÷adema¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harare City (Zim)¬WV÷harare-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z55bpyIl¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Africa Sports (Civ)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Africa Sports (Civ)¬WU÷africa-sports¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WV÷diables-noirs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9vlv0eF¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town (Rsa)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town (Rsa)¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Sagrada (Ang)¬WV÷sagrada¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqyttMQ2¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akwa (Nig)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa (Nig)¬WU÷akwa¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷vita-club¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzzputt9¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WU÷atlabara¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police (Rwa)¬WV÷police¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dE6foH2r¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Olympic (Bur)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Olympic (Bur)¬WU÷atletico-olympic¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOM¬AF÷Fomboni (Com)¬WV÷fomboni¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2P0qnHJM¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bandari (Ken)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bandari (Ken)¬WU÷bandari¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo (Drc)¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1umc4G¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Lightstars (Sey)¬WV÷lightstars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7QJiJPE¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Mongomo (Gnq)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Dep. Mongomo (Gnq)¬WU÷dep-mongomo¬OA÷team¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MESkcfR¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd (Bot)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd (Bot)¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷JKU¬AF÷JKU (Zan)¬WV÷jku¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAZTUeI1¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Generation F. (Sen)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Generation F. (Sen)¬WU÷generation-f¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasarawa (Nig)¬WV÷nasarawa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0YXTFX7¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Misr Elmaqasah (Egy)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLM¬AE÷Misr Elmaqasah (Egy)¬WU÷misr-elmaqasah¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence F.C. (Eth)¬WV÷defence-f-c¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANsDahrG¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Star (Cmr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star (Cmr)¬WU÷new-star¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance (Cha)¬WV÷renaissance¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3MFhaA8¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬WU÷sonidep¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬WV÷al-ittihad¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbIWVy3e¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Gabesien (Tun)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Gabesien (Tun)¬WU÷stade-gabesien¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakaridjan (Mli)¬WV÷bakaridjan¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpKOXcYr¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USFA (Bur)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USF¬AE÷USFA (Bur)¬WU÷usfa¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawkab Marrakech (Mar)¬WV÷kawkab-marrakech¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPSdxvQR¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USFAS Bamako (Mli)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷USF¬AE÷USFAS Bamako (Mli)¬WU÷usfas-bamako¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Gagnoa (Civ)¬WV÷sporting-gagnoa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVFOjwuL¬AD÷1456588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa (Uga)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa (Uga)¬WU÷villa¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum (Sud)¬WV÷al-khartoum¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455406557
24

Europe
Australia & Oceania