CAF Confederations Cup 2015 - Soccer Africa, live results

CAF Confederations Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷0vZGYjoA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaHH2SPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00200091000CAF Confeder038cation¬~AA÷EcmWJ4LK¬AD÷1426435200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djoliba (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DJO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Djoliba (Mli)¬WU÷djoliba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrojet (Egy)¬WV÷petrojet¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WYcRKp6E¬AD÷1426433400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ASE¬WS÷1¬AE÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WU÷asec-mimosas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ITT¬AF÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬WV÷al-ittihad¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hlnzJOzR¬AD÷1426431600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬WU÷hearts-of-oak¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Ngor (Sen)¬WV÷olympique-ngor¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vFkcY3zE¬AD÷1426429800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos (Zam)¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A3TuQurf¬AD÷1426429800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VIT¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CSm5Ws5Q¬AD÷1426424400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷YOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum (Zim)¬WV÷platinum¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ELVIA0r7¬AD÷1426424400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WU÷zamalek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KbfNLQj8¬AD÷1426352400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Onze Créateurs (Mli)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ONZ¬WS÷1¬AE÷Onze Créateurs (Mli)¬WU÷onze-createurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAH¬AF÷Sahel (Nig)¬WV÷sahel¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I5l1XNkK¬AD÷1426345200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷URA SC (Uga)¬WV÷ura-sc¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6eSACMDf¬AD÷1426345200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Warri (Nig)¬WU÷warri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit (Eth)¬WV÷dedebit¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lluXR1Ds¬AD÷1426343400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ETO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Luanda (Ang)¬WV÷benfica-luanda¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OWx6D2bl¬AD÷1426341600¬AB÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolphins (Nig)¬WV÷dolphins¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WCUyRLSm¬AD÷1426339800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROY¬WS÷1¬AE÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬WV÷petro-atletico¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hCUM9KcD¬AD÷1426275000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAB¬WS÷1¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOG¬AF÷AS Togo-Port (Tog)¬WV÷as-togo-port¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KbWEBtT0¬AD÷1426266000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite (Drc)¬WV÷mk-etancheite¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SHE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ptv2Erqr¬AD÷1426266000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHL¬AF÷ASO Chlef (Alg)¬WV÷aso-chlef¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427923020
62
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Confederations Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷1¬ZC÷0vZGYjoA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vaHH2SPt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_UF0IztbB¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-confederations-cup/¬ZX÷00Africa......006Africa00200091000CAF Confeder038cation¬~AA÷ITWmOJC6¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ITT¬AE÷Al-Ittihad (Lib)¬WU÷al-ittihad¬OA÷team¬WN÷ASE¬AF÷ASEC Mimosas (Civ)¬WV÷asec-mimosas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QVDvosKJ¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASO Chlef (Alg)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHL¬AE÷ASO Chlef (Alg)¬WU÷aso-chlef¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WWdNxJRa¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Togo-Port (Tog)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOG¬AE÷AS Togo-Port (Tog)¬WU÷as-togo-port¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WV÷fus-rabat¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xx83Ilto¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica Luanda (Ang)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica Luanda (Ang)¬WU÷benfica-luanda¬OA÷team¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Étoile Sahel (Tun)¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pGfBuLss¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit (Eth)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit (Eth)¬WU÷dedebit¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri (Nig)¬WV÷warri¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4MCrp1ZP¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dolphins (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolphins (Nig)¬WU÷dolphins¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain (Tun)¬WV÷club-africain¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hpjjthYi¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬OA÷team¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷vita-club¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O6gFvucm¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MK Etancheite (Drc)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷MK Etancheite (Drc)¬WU÷mk-etancheite¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi (Sud)¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CSPdMcsJ¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Ngor (Sen)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts of Oak (Gha)¬WV÷hearts-of-oak¬OB÷team¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Ngor (Sen)¬WU÷olympique-ngor¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vsnnsYIo¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬WU÷petro-atletico¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WV÷royal-leopards¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0hMhNwSC¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrojet (Egy)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrojet (Egy)¬WU÷petrojet¬OA÷team¬WN÷DJO¬AF÷Djoliba (Mli)¬WV÷djoliba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0CpzzHBI¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum (Zim)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum (Zim)¬WU÷platinum¬OA÷team¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EenSyws6¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Power Dynamos (Zam)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos (Zam)¬WU÷power-dynamos¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IThJwaCg¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬WU÷rayon-sport¬OA÷team¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WV÷zamalek¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vwYqPac0¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sahel (Nig)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAH¬AE÷Sahel (Nig)¬WU÷sahel¬OA÷team¬WN÷ONZ¬AF÷Onze Créateurs (Mli)¬WV÷onze-createurs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hnoWzcdC¬AD÷1428148800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷URA SC (Uga)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷URA SC (Uga)¬WU÷ura-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427923020
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania