CAF Champions League 2017 Results

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷SpZFENFJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000134000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷t4PG3YTA¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬WU÷horoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷US Goree (Sen)¬WV÷us-goree¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzxl2tA3¬AD÷1487523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WU÷stade-malien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WV÷barrack-young-controllers¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgHT0WDT¬AD÷1487520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WU÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WV÷kampala-city¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxhk0KvG¬AD÷1487518200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sewe (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WV÷gambia-ports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEW¬AE÷Sewe (Ivo)¬WU÷sewe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDOEJg9¬AD÷1487517300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Louis (Mau)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WU÷port-louis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TUS¬AF÷Tusker (Ken)¬WV÷tusker¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzh10P9¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENU¬AE÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WU÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Saoura (Alg)¬WV÷saoura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFW36zph¬AD÷1487516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WU÷rivers-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WV÷real-bamako¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTjgavfM¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COXa7GUo¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WU÷diables-noirs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WV÷kadiogo¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsPFGuPd¬AD÷1487514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopard (Con)¬WV÷leopard¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvTK2hqH¬AD÷1487511000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WA¬AF÷Wa All Stars (Gha)¬WV÷wa-all-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRVXidnd¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷Lioli¬AF÷Lioli (Les)¬WV÷lioli-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dxp3Mfc¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIM¬AF÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WV÷zimamoto¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXNJFav3¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Georges (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o9edjMp¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vital'O (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WU÷vital-o¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WV÷cf-mounana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3IP1CbN¬AD÷1487446200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WU÷fus-rabat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WV÷fc-johansen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jR85fab¬AD÷1487437200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WV÷ela-nguema¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zXThxXk¬AD÷1487433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WV÷saint-louisienne¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsQC4EE4¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASFAN (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASF¬AE÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WU÷asfan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WV÷as-tanda¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBsPgIHq¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CNA¬AF÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WV÷cnaps-sport¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAYu42ui¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APR (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487465777|¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APR¬AE÷APR (Rwa)¬WU÷apr¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljjcbb9S¬AD÷1487424600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WU÷atlabara-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px8aeAyi¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NGA¬AF÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WV÷ngaya-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWSTZ29D¬AD÷1486917000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NGU¬AE÷Ela Nguema (Gnq)¬WU÷ela-nguema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OniBntgJ¬AD÷1486915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrack Young Controllers (Lib)¬WU÷barrack-young-controllers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬WV÷stade-malien¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veZcAqoQ¬AD÷1486915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gambia Ports (Gam)¬WU÷gambia-ports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SEW¬AF÷Sewe (Ivo)¬WV÷sewe¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQT4N8m¬AD÷1486909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬WV÷atlabara-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KRq1u8C¬AD÷1486909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leopard (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leopard (Con)¬WU÷leopard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1AKdQGQ¬AD÷1486908000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wa All Stars (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷WA¬AE÷Wa All Stars (Gha)¬WU÷wa-all-stars¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vakakr90¬AD÷1486900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NGA¬AE÷Ngaya Club (Com)¬WU÷ngaya-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buUPzqf7¬AD÷1486832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Bamako (Mli)¬WU÷real-bamako¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivers United FC (Nig)¬WV÷rivers-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xLFc61K¬AD÷1486832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Goree (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷US Goree (Sen)¬WU÷us-goree¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬WV÷horoya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITCSyPv1¬AD÷1486828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kadiogo (Bur)¬WU÷kadiogo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diables Noirs (Con)¬WV÷diables-noirs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZGBbnnE¬AD÷1486828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanda (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanda (Ivo)¬WU÷as-tanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ASF¬AF÷ASFAN (Nig)¬WV÷asfan¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhEx31w0¬AD÷1486825200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits (Rsa)¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Saint-Louisienne (Reu)¬WU÷saint-louisienne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz0fjOgf¬AD÷1486823400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷CF Mounana (Gab)¬WU÷cf-mounana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vital'O (Bur)¬WV÷vital-o¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAdnhpPs¬AD÷1486823400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen (Sie)¬WU÷fc-johansen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷FUS Rabat (Mar)¬WV÷fus-rabat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTSu2Lh6¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lioli (Les)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷Lioli¬AE÷Lioli (Les)¬WU÷lioli-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WV÷caps-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdh7mMwD¬AD÷1486819800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zimamoto (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIM¬AE÷Zimamoto (Com)¬WU÷zimamoto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzMP53gs¬AD÷1486818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards (Swa)¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZh3l2O6¬AD÷1486818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷APR¬AF÷APR (Rwa)¬WV÷apr¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqHl0aNI¬AD÷1486814400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. Georges (Eth)¬WV÷st-georges¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLqIrXio¬AD÷1486814400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tusker (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUS¬AE÷Tusker (Ken)¬WU÷tusker¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Louis (Mau)¬WV÷port-louis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2FY3sOg¬AD÷1486812600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CNA¬AE÷CNaPS Sport (Mad)¬WU÷cnaps-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬WV÷township-rollers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04zfBPVJ¬AD÷1486749600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saoura (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1486763703|¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Saoura (Alg)¬WU÷saoura¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENU¬AF÷Enugu Rangers (Nig)¬WV÷enugu-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq1ji4vl¬AD÷1486731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬WU÷kampala-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬WV÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487825053
112
46

Europe
Australia & Oceania