CAF Champions League 2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷MNWOkvwJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zBI5xvHP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000169000CAF Champion020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷MypvMu26¬AD÷1498842000¬ADE÷1498842000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WU÷al-ahly-tripoli¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WV÷usm-alger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bajjNUtq¬AD÷1498845600¬ADE÷1498845600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK3ORAYR¬AD÷1498914000¬ADE÷1498914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WU÷ferroviario-beira¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fm0EGacK.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvcUWdGO¬AD÷1498914000¬ADE÷1498914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George (Eth)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George (Eth)¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fm0EGacK.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWVL1HFb¬AD÷1498914000¬ADE÷1498914000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco (Zam)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WU÷zanaco¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WV÷al-ahly¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fm0EGacK.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mbQXx1I¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fm0EGacK.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETRH2c0h¬AD÷1498921200¬ADE÷1498921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WU÷cotonsport¬WN÷WYD¬AF÷Wydad (Mar)¬WV÷wydad¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fm0EGacK.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roozNLn0¬AD÷1499000400¬ADE÷1499000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WU÷caps-utd¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WV÷zamalek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnKUaepB¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬WU÷al-ahly¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport (Cmr)¬WV÷cotonsport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2ffMldk¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviario Beira (Moz)¬WV÷ferroviario-beira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsoCetgP¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis (Tun)¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George (Eth)¬WV÷st-georges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRqaL8Be¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpiwi01t¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1mnKJWI¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬WU÷usm-alger¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CAPS Utd (Zim)¬WV÷caps-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeLQ0yV4¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wydad (Mar)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco (Zam)¬WV÷zanaco¬WM÷WYD¬AE÷Wydad (Mar)¬WU÷wydad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbqrLaHC¬AD÷1499443200¬ADE÷1499443200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬WU÷zamalek¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahly Tripoli (Lib)¬WV÷al-ahly-tripoli¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498374202
112
16

Europe